VOMMA(Shanghai) Technology Co., Ltd

Your Location: HomeNews CenterCompany News

Company News

VOMMA | Munich Automatica2023 ended successfully, and the Consul General of Munich visited the booth to guide

Publisher: Release time: 2023-07-05 Pageview (455)
On June 30, 2023, the 4-day Robot and Automation technology Exhibition in Munich, Germany (Automatica 2023) ended successfully at the Munich International Expo Center.

On June 30, 2023, the 4-day Robot and Automation technology Exhibition in Munich, Germany (Automatica 2023) ended successfully at the Munich International Expo Center. As a "specialized and new" high-tech enterprise in the field of computational imaging, Yimu Technology brought its VA6 and VA2 series optical field cameras to the exhibition, which were highly praised and recognized by customers at home and abroad.

DM_20231215143922_003.jpgDM_20231215143922_004.jpg

DM_20231215143922_005.jpg


During the exhibition, the booth of Yimu Technology attracted the attention of a large number of participants. The outstanding performance of the core products VA6 and VA2 series light field cameras is impressive. The technical staff of Yimu Technology introduced the application of light field camera and its technical advantages in the field of automation to the visitors in detail. With its high precision 3D measurement, real-time and non-contact characteristics, the optical field camera has broad application prospects in industrial automation, new energy, scientific research universities, biomedics and other detection fields.


DM_20231215143922_007.jpgDM_20231215143922_010.jpg


Both professionals and potential customers were attracted by the scene case display of the light field camera, and they exchanged and discussed with the staff of Yimu technology, expressed their appreciation for the application prospects and solutions of the light field camera, and expressed their intention to cooperate with Yimu Technology.


It was a great honor for Yimu Technology to have Mr. Tong Defa, Consul General of Munich, attend the exhibition and have a cordial conversation with the members of CMVU (China Machine Vision Industry Alliance). He spoke highly of the technical strength and product innovation of the exhibitors present, which brought greater confidence and motivation to the exhibitors, and everyone deeply felt the care and support of the motherland. Inspired everyone's enthusiasm for continuous innovation and active expansion of the international market.


640.jpeg


The participation of Automatica 2023 in Munich, Germany, is an important milestone for Yimu Technology. The exhibition has built an important platform for Yimu technology to explore the market, exchange and cooperation, and provided a valuable opportunity for Yimu Technology to open up a broader market and expand international cooperation. Yimu technology has also lived up to expectations, with advanced technical strength and excellent product quality, successfully attracted the attention of the majority of participants, and conducted in-depth cooperation negotiations with a number of domestic and foreign enterprises. In the future, Yimu Technology will continue to uphold the concept of technological innovation and high-quality products, continue to explore and advance in the field of automation, and provide customers with better solutions.

TOP
Contact Product

奕目(上海)科技有限公司

公司新闻

奕目科技 | 慕尼黑Automatica2023圆满落幕,慕尼黑总领事亲临展台指导

发布人: 发布时间:2023-12-15 阅读数 (363)
2023年6月30日,为期4天的德国慕尼黑机器人及自动化技术展览会(Automatica 2023)在慕尼黑国际博览中心圆满落幕。

2023年6月30日,为期4天的德国慕尼黑机器人及自动化技术展览会(Automatica 2023)在慕尼黑国际博览中心圆满落幕。作为计算成像领域的"专精特新"高新技术企业,奕目科技携旗下的VA6、VA2系列光场相机亮相展会,受到了国内外客户的高度赞扬和认可。


DM_20231215143922_003.jpgDM_20231215143922_004.jpg

DM_20231215143922_005.jpg


展会期间,奕目科技的展台吸引了大量参会者的关注。核心产品VA6、VA2系列光场相机的出色表现令人眼前一亮。奕目科技的技术人员向参观者详细介绍了光场相机的应用及其在自动化领域的技术优势。光场相机以其高精度的三维测量、实时和非接触式的特点,在工业自动化、新能源、科研高校、生物医药等检测领域具有广阔的应用前景。


DM_20231215143922_007.jpgDM_20231215143922_010.jpg


无论是专业人士还是潜在客户,都被此次的光场相机的场景案例展示所吸引,纷纷与奕目科技的工作人员进行交流和探讨,对光场相机的应用前景和解决方案表示赞赏,并表达了与奕目科技展开合作的意向。


令奕目科技倍感荣幸的是,展会期间慕尼黑总领事童德发先生亲临现场,并同CMVU(中国机器视觉产业联盟)的成员们亲切交谈,对在场展商的技术实力和产品创新给予高度评价,为参展人员们带来了更大的信心和动力,大家深切感受到了祖国的关怀和支持,激发了大家不断创新、积极拓展国际市场的热情。


640.jpeg


此次参加德国慕尼黑自动化展Automatica 2023的展会,对奕目科技来说是一个重要的里程碑。展会为奕目科技搭建了一个开拓市场、交流合作的重要平台,为奕目科技开拓更广阔的市场和拓展国际合作关系提供了宝贵机遇。奕目科技也不负众望,凭借先进的技术实力和卓越的产品品质,成功吸引了广大参会者的目光,并同多家国内外企业进行了深入的合作洽谈。未来,奕目科技将继续秉持技术创新和高品质产品的理念,继续在自动化领域中不断探索和前进,为客户提供更好的解决方案。



返回顶部
联系方式 产品选型