VOMMA(Shanghai) Technology Co., Ltd

Your Location: HomeNews CenterCompany News

Company News

VOMMA won the "2022 Key Enterprise" and General manager Li Haotian won the title of "2022 Outstanding Entrepreneur in Minhang District"

Publisher: Release time: 2023-02-17 Pageview (1975)
VOMMA won the "2022 Key Enterprise" and General manager Li Haotian won the title of "2022 Outstanding Entrepreneur in Minhang District"

Grasp the economy, grab the opening, heavy quality, excellent environment. On February 15, 2023, the Conference on Optimizing Business environment Construction and Promoting high-quality Economic Development in Minhang District was successfully held, and awards such as 2022 high-quality economic development enterprises and 2022 Outstanding entrepreneurs were awarded at the conference.

image.png

(2023 Minhang District Optimizing Business Environment Construction and Promoting High-quality Economic Development Conference)


At the meeting, Yimu Technology won the title of "Key Enterprise in 2022", and Li Haotian, general manager of Yimu Technology, was awarded the title of "Excellent Entrepreneur in 2022". This is the district party committee and district government to affirm and encourage the efforts made by Yimu technology in recent years in project construction, scientific and technological innovation, social responsibility and other aspects.


image.png

(VOMMA won the "2022 Key Enterprises with the Most Potential Award")




image.png

(Li Haotian, general manager of VOMMA, won the title of "Excellent Entrepreneur of Minhang District 2022")



Get ready for the battle and get ready to move forward. Yimu technology will make persistent efforts, continue to innovate, constantly improve the quality and efficiency of development, and drive the development of the industry with technological innovation!




About VOMMA


VOMMA (Shanghai) was established in 2019 as a project of Shanghai Jiao Tong University's scientific and technological achievements transformation, and is an international leading supplier of light field cameras. The core product, light field camera combined with computational imaging technology, realizes the instantaneous recording of multidimensional light information, has the ability of single shot and instantaneous three-dimensional modeling, has the characteristics of micro and nano precision, millisecond level calculation, passive measurement, and won the "Annual machine vision Innovation Product Gold Medal" at the Munich Shanghai Light Fair 2020.


Through the bionic insect compound eye structure, combined with computational imaging technology, the eye field camera can realize the instantaneous solution of multi-dimensional light information. This unique ability of "single photography, simultaneous acquisition of multi-angle images, and three-dimensional accurate measurement" perfectly solves the difficulties of three-dimensional detection of transparent, reflective, micro-deep holes and other products.


image.png



TOP
Contact Product

奕目(上海)科技有限公司

公司新闻

企业荣誉丨奕目科技荣获“2022年度重点企业”、总经理李浩天荣获“2022年度闵行区优秀企业家”称号

发布人: 发布时间:2023-02-17 阅读数 (242)
企业荣誉丨奕目科技荣获“2022年度重点企业”、总经理李浩天荣获“2022年度闵行区优秀企业家”称号

抓经济,抢开局,重质量,优环境。2023215日,闵行区优化营商环境建设暨推进经济高质量发展大会顺利召开,会上颁发了2022年度经济高质量发展企业、2022年度优秀企业家等奖项。

image.png
(2023年闵行区优化营商环境建设暨推进经济高质量发展大会


在此次会议上,奕目科技荣获“2022年度重点企业”称号、奕目科技总经理李浩天被授予“2022年度优秀企业家”的称号。这是区委区政府对奕目科技近几年在项目建设、科技创新、社会责任等方面做出的努力予以肯定和鼓励。


image.png

(奕目科技荣获“2022年重点企业最具潜力奖”)




image.png

(奕目科技总经理李浩天荣获“2022年度闵行区优秀企业家”称号)



厉兵秣马迎鏖战 枕戈待旦再前行。奕目科技将再接再厉,持续创新,不断提高发展质量和效益,以技术创新驱动行业发展!




奕目科技


奕目(上海)科技有限公司成立于2019年,为上海交通大学科技成果转化项目,是国际领先的光场相机供应商。核心产品光场相机结合计算成像技术,实现对多维度光线信息的瞬时记录,拥有单次拍摄、瞬时三维建模的能力, 具有微纳级精度、毫秒级计算、被动式测量的特点,荣获2020年慕尼黑上海光博会“年度机器视觉创新产品金奖”。


奕目光场相机通过仿生昆虫复眼结构,结合计算成像技术,可以实现对多维度光线信息的瞬时解算,这种独特的“单次拍照、多重视角图像同时摄取、三维精准测量”能力,完美的解决了透明、反光、微深孔等产品三维检测的难点。


image.png



返回顶部